Change a user's role

Organization owners and admins can change the role of other users in their organization.

 

Promote an Admin

  1. Hover over your avatar in the top right corner.

    avatar_menu-expanded_small.png

  2. Click Settings in the menu, then Users in the Admin menu on the left.
  3. Search for the user you want to promote, then click their name to view their permissions.
  4. Select the Admin Access checkbox followed by Save Changes.

Once you’ve promoted a user to become an organization admin they will immediately gain access to all tools included in their plan, and data for all of your organization’s sites.

 

Demote an Admin

  1. Hover over your avatar in the top right corner.

    avatar_menu-expanded_small.png

  2. Click Settings in the menu, then Users in the Admin menu on the left.
  3. Search for the user you want to demote, then click their name to view their permissions.
  4. Deselect the Admin Access checkbox and choose a new set of permissions for the user.
  5. Click Save Changes.

Here are some ways to get in touch.