Reactivate a user's account

If a user’s account was deactivated unintentionally or needs to restored for any reason, you can simply reactivate their account.

Once you’ve reactivated your teammate’s account they’ll be quickly back up and running as we automatically restore all of their suspended alerts and subscriptions.

 

  1. Hover over your avatar in the top right corner.

    avatar_menu-expanded_small.png

  2. Click Settings in the menu, then Users in the Admin menu on the left.
  3. Search for the user you want to manage, then click their name.
  4. Click Profile to access the user’s profile information.
  5. Change the Account Status to Active and click Save Changes.

Here are some ways to get in touch.