After my 30-day free trial, what happens next?

At the end of your 30-day free trial, you're rolled into our Standard plan of $9.95/month.
 
Like many online services with a free trial period, Chartbeat switches to monthly billing after the trial as indicated on our sign-up page. This happens automatically after the 30-day free trial to ensure there's no pause in having access to your dashboard to see data about your site.
 
If you have any questions about billing, feel free to write into support@chartbeat.com.

Here are some ways to get in touch.